Preparatory course for the May 5 SAT

Cost
Preparatory course costs: $500 for math, $350 for reading and language, and $150 for essay. Discount price of $880 is available for students taking all three subjects.
A non-refundable $100 deposit guarantees you a space in this course. Full tuition is due before March 7th.

All workshops will be held at First Church in Belmont, 404 Concord Avenue (across the street from the post office).

Additional individual tutoring, if requested, is available at $160/hr.

To register, contact us at
(617) 431-6SAT (6728)
or
Schedule
Sat., March 3,
8 am - 12 pm
Proctored practice test
Wed., March 7,
6-9 pm
Math 1
Wed., March 14,
6-9 pm
Math 2
Wed., March 21,
6-9 pm
Math 3
Sat., March 24,
8 am - 12 pm
Proctored practice test
Wed., March 28,
6-9 pm
Reading
Wed., April 4,
6-9 pm
Writing & Language
Fri., April 6 College Board registration deadline
Wed., April 11,
6-9 pm
Essay
Wed., April 25 College Board late registration deadline
Sat., April 28,
8 am - 12 pm
Proctored practice test
Sat., May 5 SAT